I won’t stop….

I won’t stop….

I won’t stop serving the Lord, and giving Him all the Glory.

I won’t stop sharing until everyone knows my story.

I won’t stop praising and bowing down in worship to Him.

I won’t stop trusting that He is my only true friend.

I won’t stop giving even if I give out my last.

I won’t stop praying and remembering to fast.

I won’t forget how He gives me His grace and mercy so freely.

I won’t stop receiving His correction and love so abundantly.

I won’t stop even when the enemy attempts to attack.

I won’t stop because my Almighty Father has got my back.

I won’t stop expecting a harvest when I sow my seeds.

I won’t stop because He already knows what I need.

by: Ms. Wendy

**Be eternally and abundantly blessed on this day that the Lord has made– stand firm on His Word!**

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday's Feature

Leave a Reply

