Giving

Last night at my church (Mt. Gilead Full Gospel International Ministries in Richmond, VA), my awesomely anointed Spiritual Father, Bishop Daniel Robertson, Jr., delivered a Word which has marinated in my spirit all day today. He expanded on this point, that we should quit telling God how much we love Him and actually showGod how much we love Him through our giving. I believe if more Christians in the Body of Christ would grab a hold of this concept, look at the overall positive global impact this could have. Christians should be a willing vessel for God to use them as He sees fit.

I will continue to stand in a posture of gratefulness, before my Heavenly Father for the rest of my life. God has done and given me so much over my lifetime, I could never accurately express in words just how much I love Him. However, I can show my love for Him by freely and abundantly giving of what I have in order to bless others.

So just take a moment today, and reflect on your giving. Then just go out and start giving what you got!

Abundant Blessings to you!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Church, Corner insight foundation, destiny, Hot Topics, ideas, information, Inspiration, life, Ministry, Missions, Random thoughts, Resources, Success in Business, Success in Life, thoughts, Tips, Writing

Leave a Reply

