Is God getting ALL the GLORY from your blog?

As I was reading some other Christian Blogs, I stumbled upon one that truly spoke to my spirit. This was a question that I try to ask myself each time before I post something on this blog. Because when I initially started this blog, it was because God had given me instructions that I needed to start one so He could get the Glory from the content that I published or the helpful resources/information which others could access as they walk in God’s Divine Destiny for their lives.

So the blog that I found written by Bob Kauflin is entitled: “Worship Matters – Resources for Leading Worship”  it can be accessed by clicking on this link :

http://www.worshipmatters.com/category/blogging-to-worship-god/

He features some awesome information concerning “Blogging to Worship God”- there are three different module posts related to this topic (1) Content, (2) Attitudes, and (3) Motives. I highly recommend that you read these posts, because it will give you insight into how we as Christians should make sure whatever we are doing- that we are doing it for God to get the Glory and not ourselves.

I trust that when you read his blogs on this topic, you will be as blessed as I was.

Until tomorrow, goodnight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Business Resources, Church, Corner insight foundation, destiny, Hot Topics, ideas, information, Inspiration, life, Ministry, Missions, Random thoughts, Resources, Success in Business, Success in Life, thoughts, Tips, Writing

Leave a Reply

